top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHeather Pike

So glad it's Thursday!

It is always difficult coming back from vacation. I was gone for 2 weeks and really shut down. Never once touched my work computer. Because of that I'm still behind and exhausted from trying to get caught up. So I'm really glad that it's Thursday! I know I won't get caught up but that's okay the work will still be there the next day.


Tonight let's talk about special events. There are so many different types of molds out there that I can make pretty much anything you want. I can supply soaps, lotion bars, bath fizzies, shower steamers, shampoo bars all customized for your special event.


Whether the event is your wedding, your bridal shower, your baby shower, your anniversary party, your bachelorette party. It can be anything. You might just want to throw a party for your friends and give them some cool looking bath products. I can do that for you. Contact me and let's talk.

25 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page